Happy Holidays from Jake and Lil

This is a single take and it is totally unedited.  It might be hard to believe but I added the background music AFTER I video taped a single session with my totally impromptu “munchkin costume” yet I think it kind of looks like I choreographed the tricks to match the music.  Even the timing of Jake entering the scene is total chance.  I don’t know if YouTube will remove this video due to my use of this very essential background music so if you want to share this video with friends, do it fast!   and if YouTube removes this video, I think YouTube is a totally mean Grinch!

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays from Jake and Lil

Leave a Reply

